top of page

Happy Birthday Baby P!!!

*Originally posted July 14, 2015 on Fab . Fit . Me*


Sorry for being MIA!!! A lot has been going on since my last blog post update. Have been trying to juggle so many things all at once and, of course, my blog fell right down to the bottom of my "to do" list.


So this one is gonna be short and sweet! Why? Because I didn't want to go long without posting something and letting you all know that I haven't jumped off the wagon. At least not on purpose anyway.

T

his is my reason for not posting my 38, 39, and 40 week prego updates...



Her name is Ella Juliet. And she decided to make her debut 11 days earlier than expected! Miss Ella was born on June 28th, just after 5pm. She has been keeping the hubby and I pretty occupied the past couple of weeks. Not that I'm complaining or anything. But she sure takes up a lot of our time. Like a lot.


And we just love her to pieces. It's crazy how quickly your life changes once you bring a child into this world... It's absolutely the best feeling ever.


I hope to blog more once I'm able to establish a routine of some sort... And don't worry, a detailed account of how it all went down (and by "it" I mean "Labor Day") will be posted soon, I promise.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page